I Am Number Four How Many Books? (Perfect answer)

The Lorien Legacy series should be read before starting the I Am Number Four series. The Lorien Legacies series consists of seven novels in total. Immediately after the events of United as One comes Lorien Legacies Reborn, a prequel that takes place a year after the events of the original series.

How many books are in the I Am Number Four Series?

I Am Number Four, The Power of Six, The Rise of Nine, The Fall of Five, The Revenge of Seven, and The Fate of Ten are just a few of the titles in this collection. This collection contains the first six novels of the New York Times bestseller Lorien Legacies series, which were published in 2009: I Am Number Four: This is the book that started it all… There were nine of us that arrived to this place.

What order should I read I Am Number Four?

‘I Am Number Four’ is the first book in the series, and it provides a background on who the Loriens are, where they came from, and their voyage to the earth. It is followed by The Power of Six, The Rise of Nine, The Fall of Five, The Retribution of Seven, and The Fate of Ten, all of which are set in the same universe.

How many chapters does I Am Number Four have?

In the book I Am Number Four, chapters 31 and 32 are summarized and analyzed.

Will there be another I Am Number Four book?

Alex Pettyfer, the actor who played I Am Number Four in the 2011 film directed by DJ Caruso, shares his thoughts on why he believes a sequel to the film will never be made. The actor Alex Pettyfer offered an open and honest explanation for why he believes a sequel to 2011’s I Am Number Four would never be made.

We recommend reading:  How To Publish Your Books? (TOP 5 Tips)

Who does six end up with?

Sam Goode is a character in the film Sam Goode. Six has a romantic interest in Sam, and in The Revenge of Seven, the two become a relationship. Six acknowledges that she has a tremendous affection for Sam, although it appears that her affections for John are stronger in Power of Six.

Is the Lorien Legacies series finished?

Return to Zero is the third and final novel in the Lorien Legacies Reborn series, and it is set in the world of Lorien. It was made available to the public on June 25th, 2019.

What is the plot of I Am Number Four?

John and Marina are not a good combination. As far as I can tell, PL combined the two stories together because he wanted them to both have a happy conclusion, but he was also weary of writing, so he just made something up in an attempt to leave us on a pleasant note. As I already stated, the conclusion was quite anticlimactic.

Why wasn’t there a sequel to I Am Number 4?

As reported by Collider.com, screenwriter Noxon stated in 2011 that preparations for an impending sequel had been abandoned owing to the underwhelming success of the first movie at the box office.

Why is there no I Am Number Four sequel?

However, nothing appears to have come of those conversations, and in a 2021 interview with Screen Rant, Alex Pettyfer offered an update on I Am Number Four 2: The Count of Monte Cristo: A Novel. Pettyfer claimed that a sequel was unlikely to be produced because Dreamworks has moved on to other projects: In terms of a collective slate, I believe that the films did not fare well.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *