How Many Books In The Iron Druid Chronicles? (Solved)

The Iron Druid Chronicles is a nine-book series available in Kindle format. Atticus O’Sullivan is the last of the old druids, and he is the last of his kind.

What order do the Iron Druid Chronicles?


  • Hounded (May 2011)
  • Hexed (June 2011)
  • Hammered (July 2011)
  • Tricked (April 2012)
  • Trapped (November 2012)
  • Hunted (June 2013)
  • Shattered (June 2014) [First Hardcover Release]
  • Staked (January 26, 2016)
  • Hunted (

Will there be a new Iron Druid book?

The new version of Hounded will include two short stories, “Clan Rathskeller” and “Kaibab Unbound,” which will be published in the Hounded anthology. The novella Grimoire of the Lamb will be included in the revised version of Hexed. The short tale “A Test of Mettle” will be included in the forthcoming edition of Hammered magazine.

Is scourged the last Iron Druid book?

“Scourged” serves as the ninth and final installment in the Iron Druid trilogy.

How many books are in the seven Kennings?

A total of 2 novels are included in this series. A total of 2 novels are included in this series.

How old is the Iron Druid?

Known by his true name of Siodhachan O Suileabhain, Atticus O’Sullivan is a 2100-year-old Irish Druid who is believed to be the last of his kind.

Do you have to read the tales of Pell in order?

There’s more to it than that. In case you haven’t heard, the third book in the Tales of Pell series will be released on October 8th! If you haven’t read the other books in the series yet, you shouldn’t wait since this one is called The Princess Beard, and you don’t have to read the others before to appreciate it—all of them are set in the same universe as Pell, but they can all be read independently and in any sequence.

We recommend reading:  Where Can I Sale My School Books? (Solution)

Who wrote Iron Druid?

Kevin Hearne is an American author of urban fantasy novels who was born and reared in the Arizona state of America. Author Hearne has written nine novels for Del Rey, all of which are part of the fantasy book series The Iron Druid Chronicles. He also wrote the 2015 Star Wars novel Heir to the Jedi. His novel Tricked debuted at No. 1 on the New York Times Best Sellers list.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *