How Many Books In The Dark Hunter Series? (TOP 5 Tips)

There are a total of 27 books in this collection. Choose the quantity of goods you wish to purchase from the drop-down menu.

What order should I read the Dark-Hunter?

The Dark-Hunter series by Sherrilyn Kenyon is read in the following order: (Dream-Hunter, Were-Hunter)

  1. Fantasy Lover (Dark-Hunter)
  2. Dragonswan (Dark-Hunter, Book.5) (Were-Hunter 1)
  3. Night Pleasures (Dark-Hunter, Book 2) (officially number 1, but the first two are highly recommended)
  4. Night Pleasures (Dark-Hunter, Book 3) (officially number 1, but the first two are highly recommended)
  5. Night Pleasures (Dark-Hunter, Book 4) (officially number 1, but the

Do you have to read the Dark-Hunter novels in order?

Each novel follows the adventures of a different Dark Hunter, Were Hunter, or Dream Hunter as they search for love while battling evil of all kinds. Kenyon has created a fantastic universe that grows and develops with each book; reading the books out of sequence (with the exception of the prologue) would significantly diminish your enjoyment of the series.

What happens to Nick Gautier?

He committed suicide because he was enslaved by sadness, and he wanted Artemis to compel her to make him a Dark-Hunter so that he might exact his revenge. Artemis, who is unable to create a Dark-Hunter from a suicide, thought she had no claim to Nick’s soul, and so she gave the soul to Acheron, who in turn gave the soul to Nick.

What is the first book in the Chronicles of Nick?

Nick Gautier, a young kid who happens to be the son of a powerful demon, is the protagonist of the series. As Nick progresses through high school, the series covers the story of his childhood and adolescence. For the first three books in the series (Infinity, Invincible, and Infamous), the New York Times Best Seller list was topped by all three of them.

We recommend reading:  How To Organize Fiction Books In A Library? (Solution)

What book number is Acheron?

The book Acheron (Dark-Hunter, Book 12) by Kenyon, Sherrilyn (ISBN: 9780312949419) is currently available at

What should I read after Chronicles of Nick?

***Please keep in mind that Shadows of Fire is a four-book continuation of the Chronicles of Nick┬« series, and that it is a Young Adult spin-off series based on the Dark-Hunter┬« novel series. If you’re interested in reading the ones that have more explicit content, they may be found under the Dark-Hunter series part of the website.

Is Julian of Macedon the same as fantasy lover?

There are only a limited number of copies of Julian’s narrative available in hardcover, and they will only be accessible for a short period of time. In comparison to Fantasy Lover, the most significant difference is that this is the original manuscript/version of the narrative, and some of the characters have been changed somewhat. There will be no paperback, digital, or audiobook versions of this book.

How old is Achehenopaeus?

Essentially, Acheron is the “John Stamos” of the Infinity universe. Although he’s 11,000 years old, he doesn’t appear to be more than a few years older than John Stamos’s Full House character Jesse Katsopolis. He also doesn’t appear to be a day older than twenty.

Is Acheron a series?

The much awaited conclusion to the critically acclaimed Dark-Hunter series. The never-before-told narrative of Acheron, the Dark-Hunter commander and his followers. He was created human in order to avoid death, but he was reincarnated as a deity as a result of his death… A deity was created around eleven thousand years ago.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *