How Many Books Are In The Variant Series? (Correct answer)

The Complete Series of the Bestselling Dystopian Epic, Variant – the Complete Series of 7 Books – is now available in a single box set for the first time!

Is there a sequel to variant?

Feedback is the breath-taking sequel to Variant, which Pittacus Lore, author of I Am Number Four, lauded as “an thrilling trip with some of the most stunning twists and turns I’ve ever read.” Feedback is perfect for readers of James Dashner’s The Maze Runner.

Who are the main variant characters?

He informs Ben that he is the head of the Variants and persuades Ben to become a member of the gang. Curtis is an empathetic, helpful, and kind person who is desperate to get away. Ben serves as the story’s central character. He is the newest member of the Maxfield Academy community.

  • Benson.
  • Becky.
  • Isaiah.
  • Oakland.
  • Curtis.
  • Jane.
  • Mason.
  • Ms. Vaughn.
  • Benson.

What happens in the book variant?

‘Variant,’ written by Robison Wells, depicts the story of a young foster boy called Benson, who is selected to join a famous school. However, when he arrives, he discovers that everyone there has been captured and is the target of a diabolical testing study.

Is variant a movie?

The story of how an artist searching for meaning meets a mystery yet fascinating guy and becomes caught in his depraved attempts to “relive the ideal moment” is told in the film The Artist.

Who wrote the book variant?

The Complete Series of the Bestselling Dystopian Epic, Variant – the Complete Series of 7 Books – is now available in a single box set for the first time! All Variants follow the same set of rules: you either flee, hide, or die. Paige Adler has been hiding in the system since since her father vanished without a trace a year ago.

We recommend reading:  How To List Books On Ebay?

Where is Maxfield Academy?

Benson believes he has discovered the ideal school in Maxfield Academy, a private school located in the wilds of New Mexico’s Gila River Basin.

How many pages does feedback have?

This book has three hundred and ten pages and is divided into twenty-eight chapters, which make up the entirety of the book. In addition, because this isn’t a trilogy, it brings the plot to a satisfying conclusion. It begins off right where the first novel left off, with Benson and Becky having managed to get away from the school.

What is a variant theme?

Variants allow you to define the styles that will be applied to numerous buttons, typographic elements, or any other element in your theme object by using a single style definition. It is possible to set primary and secondary variations for buttons, as well as to utilize colors that are consistent with the theme.

What happens in the book feedback?

Benson Fisher managed to get away from the cruel regulations and ruthless gangs of Maxfield Academy. He felt he was invincible. Benson, on the other hand, is now confined to a new type of prison: a community populated with frighteningly similar characters. Benson, on the other hand, is now confined to a new type of prison: a community populated with frighteningly similar characters.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *