How Many Books Are In The Missing Series By Haddix? (Best solution)

The Person Who Isn’t There (novel series)

Cover for Found, the first book in the series
Found, Sent, Sabotaged, Torn, Caught, Risked, Revealed, Redeemed
Media type Print
No. of books 8 + 2 short stories
Website Official website


What is the order of the Haddix books?

The Missing series is a crime fiction series set in the present day.

  • A number of short stories have been published, including: Found (2008), Sent (2009), Sabotaged (2010), Torn (2011), Caught (2012), Sought (E-book short tale, 2013), Risked (2013), and Rescued (2014).

How many books will be in the Greystone secrets series?

Greystone Secrets is a three-book series available in Kindle format. In this engrossing series about family and friendships, New York Times bestselling author Margaret Peterson Haddix takes readers on an exciting adventure filled with mysteries and plot twists galore, all set against the backdrop of the American West.

How many books are in among the hidden?

Consider a society in which families are only permitted to have two children. Illegal third children, often known as shadow children, are required to live in secrecy. If they are detected, they will face just one possible punishment: execution. For the first time, all seven novels in this popular and successful series are available in a convenient boxed set that is both elegant and functional.

Is the missing book series over?

The story continues with the books Sent, Sabotaged, Torn, Caught, Risked (which was initially planned to be named Kept), and Revealed, all of which were published in 2012. Redeemed, the eighth and final book in the series, was published on September 8, 2015.

We recommend reading:  Where Can I Sell My Medical Books?

Where is Margaret Peterson Haddix from?

On April 6, 2021, the hardcover edition of Greystone Secrets #3: The Messengers will be released. Find out about all of the novels, as well as the author’s biography and more.

Is the Greystone secrets series over?

A gripping new novel from New York Times bestselling author Margaret Peterson Haddix, The Messengers, brings the Greystone Secrets series to a climax with its third and final installment. To begin with a recap, the three Greystone children, Chess, Emma, and Finn, are overjoyed that their mother has returned from the parallel world, as is their friend Natalie, who is also overjoyed.

Where does the book The Strangers by Margaret Peterson Haddix take place?

Chess Greystone, twelve, and his younger siblings, Emma and Finn, live with their mother in the Ohio town of Fairfield. Chess is the only one who remembers their father, who died eight years previously. When the kids get home from school one day, they discover their mother in a state of great distress. She is currently engrossed in a news program about three kidnapped brothers in Arizona.

How many words are in Found by Margaret Peterson Haddix?

Finds in Margaret Peterson Haddix’ found messages – 446 words |

What is the theme of sent by Margaret Peterson Haddix?

In this book, the idea is to honor your vows since when Chip and Alex were accidentally sent back in time, it was by chance that Jonah and Kathrine were transported back in time as well.

What genre is the book Found?

Luke continues to inquire about Jen until her father informs him that she has passed away. What’s going on? She was shot at the demonstration, along with the other forty students who turned out to support her.

We recommend reading:  How Many Books Did Roald Dahl Write For Kids? (Best solution)

Is there a movie among the hidden?

Shadow Children: Among the Hidden [SHORT FILM] | Short film, school reading, shadows, shadow children

Why did Margaret Peterson Haddix wrote among the hidden?

Margaret Peterson Haddix began writing Among the Hidden after discussions with her husband about whether or not they wanted to have more than two children. These discussions evolved into discussions about overpopulation, the earth’s limited resources, and China’s One Child Policy, which led to the inspiration for the novel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *