How Many Books Are In The Hunger Games Series? (Solution)

The series is set in the world of the Hunger Games, and the first three volumes are a trilogy that follow the young protagonist Katniss Everdeen through her life.
The Hunger Games are a fictionalized version of a real-life event.

The Hunger Games box set image
The Hunger Games (2008) Catching Fire (2009) Mockingjay (2010) The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes (2020)
Publisher Scholastic


Is The Hunger Games 3 or 4 books?

This item: Suzanne Collins’ Hunger Games 4 -book Hardcover Box Set (which includes the Hunger Games series, as well as Catching Fire, Mockingjay, The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes) is available at Target.

Will there be a 4th book of the Hunger Games?

On May 19, 2020, HarperCollins will release The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes (A Hunger Games Novel).

Is there a fifth book of the Hunger Games?

While many believed the series had come to an end, Suzanne Collins shocked the world when she revealed that a prequel to the original trilogy will be released in 2019. The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes is the title of the novel, which will be published in May 2020.

What is the last book of the Hunger Games?

Mockingjay is a science fiction novel written by American author Suzanne Collins that was published in 2010. It is the last volume in the Hunger Games trilogy, having come after 2008’s The Hunger Games and 2009’s Catching Fire.

Why is The Hunger Games a banned book?

Suzanne Collins’ science fiction novel Mockingjay was published in 2010 and is written in the first person. In terms of chronological order, it is the last volume in The Hunger Games series, following 2008’s The Hunger Games and 2009’s Catching Fire.

We recommend reading:  How To Find School Books Online? (TOP 5 Tips)

What is Katniss and Peeta’s children’s names?

Having said that, Willow and Rye are both adorable names for Katniss and Peeta’s children, but they don’t appear to have any special significance. A large number of fans like the notion of Katniss and Peeta naming their children after those who have died in battle — such as Prim and Finnick — rather than their own names.

Who won the 10th Hunger Games?

Lucy Gray Baird is the District 12 female tribute and the winner of the tenth Hunger Games, which took place in November.

Who won the 3rd Hunger Games?

Beetee Latier is a male tribute from District 3 who competed in the 75th Hunger Games, was a victor in a Hunger Games, and is one of the six persons who survived the 75th Hunger Games (the others being Katniss Everdeen, Peeta Mellark, Johanna Mason, Finnick Odair, and Enobaria).

Who won the 75th Hunger Games?

The 75th Hunger Games (also known as the Third Quarter Quell) were the final Hunger Games to be held in Panem, and they were also the only Hunger Games to conclude without a champion. Instead, Katniss Everdeen demolished the arena, and as a result, a handful of the other tributes were saved by District 13, which marked the beginning of the Second Rebellion.

How many Hunger Games books are there 2021?

Overall, there are four books in the series. Three of the books are part of the original trilogy, while the fourth is really a precursor to the Hunger Games novella series.

How many pages are in the book The Hunger Games?

Known as Katniss Everdeen, she is the novel’s heroine and narrator. At sixteen years old, she is a tough and resourceful young woman who is considerably more mature than her years would imply. Her family, which consists of Katniss, her mother, and her younger sister Prim, is reliant on Katniss as the primary breadwinner and provider.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *