How Many Warriors Books Are There In Total 2021? (Question)

The Warriors Series by Erin Hunter is a critically praised and best-selling series of juvenile fantasy novels for young adults, titled the Warriors series. The major series consists of a total of six volumes in total.

How many books are in the entire Warriors series?

More than 60 novels have been written on the Warriors. As well as four more spinoffs, including the Power of Three series, The New Prophecy series, Omen of the Stars series, and Dawn of the Clans series, there are stand-alone guides, special editions, and manga to be found.

What is the last book in Warriors?

Warriors: Omen of the Stars #6: The Last Hope, the final book in this fourth series, delivers more adventure, intrigue, and thrilling conflicts to the epic world of the warrior Clans. Warriors: Omen of the Stars #6: The Last Hope is out now. The time has come for the conflict between the Dark Forest and the warrior Clans to begin.

Is there a new Warriors book coming out?

On November 10, 2020, the hardcover edition of Warriors: The Broken Code #4: Darkness Within will be released. Find out about all of the novels, as well as the author’s biography and more.

What would Ravenpaw warrior name be?

What if I told you that if Cherith had been able to transform Ravenpaw into a warrior, she would have given him the name Ravenwing? More Ravenpaw trivia may be found by visiting this page.

Who is Bristlepaws mentor?

He has now been promoted to the rank of apprentice, known as Bristlepaw, under the tutelage of Mistmouse.

We recommend reading:  How To Download Google Books On Mac? (Solution)

Is Erin Hunter still writing warriors?

Because Erin Hunter is not a real person, these books were signed by Victoria Holmes on her behalf in order to avoid confusion. In a post on her Facebook page on April 14, 2017, Holmes stated that she will no longer be writing for the series because she believes she has reached a point in her writing where she can no longer add anything new to the plot.

Do Bristlefrost and Rootspring have kits?

When Bristlefrost was younger, she saw herself living with Rootspring in ThunderClan, hunting and raising three children together, and sharing a nest. Despite the fact that she died knowing she was adored, Rootspring was grieved by her passing and pledged to always keep her memory alive.

Will there be a Wings of Fire Book 15?

The Lights of Hope are ablaze (Wings of Fire, Book 15) The hardcover edition will be released on April 5, 2022. Find out about all of the novels, as well as the author’s biography and more. One of the best-selling novels in the world, The Lost Continent Prophecy, is now available in a thrilling climax that will leave you breathless!

Is the warrior cats series over?

After the second series was completed by the end of 2006, Warriors: Power of Three was completed in spring 2009, Warriors: Dawn of the Clans concluded in 2015, Warriors: A Vision of Shadows concluded in 2018, and Warriors: The Broken Code is currently in production as of 2020.

Is Erin Hunter a real person?

A group of four children’s authors, Cherith Baldry, Kate Cary, Victoria Holmes, and Tui T., use the pseudonym Erin Hunter to publish their work under the pen name Erin Hunter.

We recommend reading:  How To Read Kindle Books On Samsung Tablet? (TOP 5 Tips)

Do Ravenpaw and barley have kits?

During the first panel of the comic, Ravenpaw and his mate, Barley, are awoken on the farm. He goes about his business as usual, explaining his thoughts about the farm and his personal life. Ravenpaw extends a warm welcome to them and provides them with prey. Soon after, the kittens are born, and their names are Snowflake, Icicle, Cloudy, and Sniff, respectively.

Is Cloudtail dead?

Brackenfur and Brightheart joined Cloudtail in the elders’ lair, where they remained for the rest of their lives.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *