How Many I Am Number Four Books Are There? (Perfect answer)

I Am Number Four, The Power of Six, The Rise of Nine, The Fall of Five, The Revenge of Seven, and The Fate of Ten are just a few of the titles in this collection. This collection contains the first six novels of the New York Times bestseller Lorien Legacies series, which were published in 2009: I Am Number Four: This is the book that started it all… There were nine of us that arrived to this place.

What order do the I Am Number Four books go in?

The I Am Number Four series is arranged in the following order:

  • I Am Number Four
  • The Power of Six
  • The Rise of Nine
  • The Fall of Five
  • The Revenge of Seven
  • The Fate of Ten
  • United As One
  • Generation One (Lorien Legacies Reborn)
  • I Am Number Four.

Will there be another I Am Number Four book?

Alex Pettyfer, the actor who played I Am Number Four in the 2011 film directed by DJ Caruso, shares his thoughts on why he believes a sequel to the film will never be made. The actor Alex Pettyfer offered an open and honest explanation for why he believes a sequel to 2011’s I Am Number Four would never be made.

What is the last book in the Lorien Legacies series?

Alex Pettyfer, the actor who played I Am Number Four in the 2011 film directed by DJ Caruso, explains why he believes a sequel to the film will never be made. Exclusive: According to actor Alex Pettyfer, a sequel to 2011’s I Am Number Four would never be made because of a variety of reasons.

We recommend reading:  When I Cancel Audible Do I Lose My Books? (Solution found)

What is the Beagle in I Am Number Four?

Bernie Kosar (also known as Hadley on Lorien and BK or Bernie on Earth) is a Chimra who traveled to Earth with Number Four aboard the ship ‘Number Four’. He kept a close eye on Four until he relocated to Paradise following the death of Number Three, when he manifested himself in the shape of a beagle to protect him.

Is there a sequel to Generation One?

Sam Goode is a character in the film Sam Goode. Six has a romantic interest in Sam, and in The Revenge of Seven, the two become a relationship. Six acknowledges that she has a tremendous affection for Sam, although it appears that her affections for John are stronger in Power of Six.

Why is there no I Am Number Four sequel?

As reported by, screenwriter Noxon stated in 2011 that preparations for an impending sequel had been abandoned owing to the underwhelming success of the first movie at the box office.

Why didn’t they make a second I am number 4?

However, nothing appears to have come of those conversations, and in a 2021 interview with Screen Rant, Alex Pettyfer offered an update on I Am Number Four 2: The Count of Monte Cristo: A Novel. Pettyfer claimed that a sequel was unlikely to be produced because Dreamworks has moved on to other projects: In terms of a collective slate, I believe that the films did not fare well.

How many Generation 1 books are there?

Others who have read the original novels in the bestselling I Am Number Four series will enjoy this fast-paced, action-packed sci-fi adventure as much as those who have never read the series before. This series consists of three volumes. This series consists of three volumes.

We recommend reading:  How Are Books Priced? (Solved)

Does Marina get with John?

John and Marina are not a good combination. As far as I can tell, PL combined the two stories together because he wanted them to both have a happy conclusion, but he was also weary of writing, so he just made something up in an attempt to leave us on a pleasant note. As I already stated, the conclusion was quite anticlimactic.

Is Lorien a real planet?

The planet Lorien serves as the Loric people’s homeworld, and they inhabit it. It is one of eighteen planets known to be capable of supporting life, along with Earth and Mogadore, according to current knowledge. In addition to being the source of the Garde’s Legacies as well as the intellect of the CĂȘpan, the planet itself contains some kind of consciousness.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *