How Many Erin Hunter Books Are There? (Question)

Sutherland uses the collective pen name Erin Hunter to write her novels. Victoria Holmes, who is currently the series editor, was the one who came up with the premise and narrative for the pilot episode (The Prophecies Begin). Currently, there are seven sub-series, each of which has six volumes.

How many books are in the entire Warriors series?

More than 60 novels have been written on the Warriors. As well as four more spinoffs, including the Power of Three series, The New Prophecy series, Omen of the Stars series, and Dawn of the Clans series, there are stand-alone guides, special editions, and manga to be found.

Is Erin Hunter still writing books?

Because Erin Hunter is not a real person, these books were signed by Victoria Holmes on her behalf in order to avoid confusion. In a post on her Facebook page on April 14, 2017, Holmes stated that she will no longer be writing for the series because she believes she has reached a point in her writing where she can no longer add anything new to the plot.

How many books are in the Warriors series 2021?

It consists of six books: Into the Wild, Fire and Ice, Forest of Secrets, Rising Storm, A treacherous road, and Darkest Hour. Into the Wild is the first novel in the series. Rusty is a cat who lives in a house and has been invited to Thunderclan, which is the subject of this series. Is there a warrior cat series on Netflix? What is the cause of Jaypaw’s blindness?

We recommend reading:  What Are The 3 Books In The Divergent Series? (Solution)

Is Erin Hunter a real person?

A group of four children’s authors, Cherith Baldry, Kate Cary, Victoria Holmes, and Tui T., use the pseudonym Erin Hunter to publish their work under the pen name Erin Hunter.

Who writes Warriors series?

Erin was the very first. As many fans are aware, Erin Hunter is not a single individual, but rather a collective of story writers, authors, and editors who collaborate to bring you the series you love. Vicky Holmes, a freelance editor living in London, was the inspiration for the Warriors series.

How old is Tui T Sutherland now?

On November 10, 2020, the hardcover edition of Warriors: The Broken Code #4: Darkness Within will be released. Find out about all of the novels, as well as the author’s biography and more.

Do you have to read the Warriors series in order?

The following is the recommended reading order: Dawn of the Clans, or the original Warriors series, followed by The New Prophecy, followed by The Power of Three, and finally Omen of the Stars.

What happened sky clan?

The Clan has been disbanded, and the remaining cats have gone their own ways to become kittypets, rogues, or loners.

Who killed Ashfur?

Leafpool responds by telling the truth: Hollyleaf was the one who killed Ashfur, and the tuft of fur found in Ashfur’s paw belonged to Hollyleaf as well. Yellowfang appears to Jayfeather in a dream and tells him, “The time for lies and secrets is passed.” Yellowfang is enraged that StarClan is still keeping the identity of the Three’s father a secret.

We recommend reading:  Quick Answer: What Military Man Wrote Books?

Will there be a warrior cats movie?

Warrior Cats (2023) is a fantasy adventure film based on the novel series of the same name by Erin Hunter. The film chronicles the adventures of Rusty, an average house cat who sets out to discover what is beyond his comfy home.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *