How Many Books Are In The 13th Reality Series? (Correct answer)

The Blade of Shattered Hope, the third book in the series, was published on April 6, 2010. The fourth episode in the series, named The Void of Mist and Thunder, was released on July 10, 2012, and is the fourth installment in the series. Three novels make up the 13th Reality series, for a total of four books.

Is there a 13th reality movie?

The Thirteenth Reality: The Pursuit of Dark Infinity

Is the 13th reality good?

5.0 stars out of 5 for this product This book will pique the interest of your children’s minds! In the event that you are looking for a book that is jam-packed with creativity, The 13th Reality is the book for you. Atticus Higginbottom, the main character of author James Dashner’s novel Atticus Higginbottom, lives in a mind-boggling other-world full with unique realities and is a fantastic character.

What age is the 13th reality series?

For ages 9-14, James Dashner’s The 13th Reality Series 4 Book Box Set is available in paperback. What a stroke of luck that you came upon my message!

What is the book Infinity ring about?

Three #1 New York Times bestselling novels in one convenient package! This collection includes THE 39 CLUES: THE MAZE OF BONES by Rick Riordan, James Dashner’s INFINITY RING: A MUTINY IN TIME by James Dashner, and Brandon Mull’s SPIRIT ANIMALS: WILD BORN by Brandon Mull. Three novels that each spawned a blockbuster series are now available for the first time in one collection.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *