A Shade Of Vampire How Many Books? (Solution)

This series has a total of 92 volumes. Choose the quantity of goods you wish to purchase from the drop-down menu.

Is there A Shade of Vampire 92?

Bella Forrest’s A Dawn of Worlds (A Shade of Vampire, Book 92) is a paranormal romance novel.

Is A Shade of Vampire a TV series?

A Shade of Vampire is a series of fantasy paranormal romance novels authored by author Bella Forrest that is currently in its third installment. The Novak Family and their friends, as well as their love interests, are the primary focus of the series’ storyline, which spans 91 (and counting) novels and 10 seasons. It reminds me of the Vampire novels from Seasons 1 to 3.

Is Bella Forrest a real author?

Bella Forrest is the author of the “A Shade of Vampire” series, which has sold over a million copies worldwide and is the #1 Best-Seller in the Vampire Romance and Paranormal Fantasy categories. As a self-published author, Bella Forrest has made her novels easily accessible in a variety of media, including e-books, paperbacks, and hardcover volumes.

Why has Bella Forrest books been suspended?

As a result of some unexpected publishing challenges, all of Bella’s additional publications have been put on hold for the time being. Similarly to the rest of us, Bella is eagerly awaiting the publication of the books and the continued delivery of the fantastic stories that we all appreciate.

Does Sofia become a vampire in a shade of vampire?

Following her transformation into a vampire, Sofia became the vessel of one of The Elders, and she tricked Derek and his friends into believing she could only approach the base of the hunters and take control of the portal they possessed; however, the Elder inside her was expelled by Derek’s fire and Odelia’s magic, which was known as The Ageless at the time, and Sofia was no longer a vampire.

We recommend reading:  What Books William Gibson Writes?

Does Bella Forrest write her own books?

Recent announcements of Bella Forrest as a pen name that employs “ghostwriters” under a single identity have revealed that she has written over 13 book series since 2014. One of these is the Harley Merlin series, the first book of which, “Harley Merlin and the Secret Coven,” was published in 2018. The second book, “Harley Merlin and the Secret Coven,” was published in 2019.

How many books has Bella Forrest sold?

Bella Forrest is a fantasy, romance, action, and mystery enthusiast who enjoys stories with unexpected twists and turns that keep the reader guessing. Since the publication of her debut novel in 2012, she has sold more than seven million copies of her work.

Who wrote a shade of vampire?

Book Reviews – Toppsta – Children’s Books Harley Merlin is a supernatural adventure series that is excellent for young adult fantasy readers. It is written by author Harley Merlin. The Harley Merlin series, written by self-described fantasy aficionado Bella Forrest, is set in a secret realm of mystery, magic, and monsters, and is the first of a planned trilogy.

What is the name of the first Harley Merlin book?

The Harley Merlin series begins with Harley Merlin and the Secret Coven, the first novel in the series. Harley, a nineteen-year-old girl with exceptional abilities, is the protagonist of the novel. Harley has the ability to perceive and sense the emotions of others. Harley is hired for her first work in a casino, where she is able to identify the cheaters because of her abilities.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *