What Order To Read Jeff Wheeler Books?

Reading Order – WOJW

You can find all of my books through my Amazon author page here: Jeff’s Amazon Page, and you can start on any series you’d like based on whatever strikes you.

(Book 1: The Queen’s Poisoner, Book 2: The Thief’s Daughter, Book 3: The King’s Traitor, Prequel: The Maid’s War)

If you haven’t read the first three books in the Kingfountain series, I recommend starting with The Maid’s War, as there are three more books in the series (Book 4: The Hollow Crown, Book 5: The Silent Shield, and Book 6: The Poisoner’s Enemy) to look forward to.

(Book 1: Knight’s Ransom, Book 2: Warrior’s Ransom, Book 3: Lady’s Ransom, Book 4: Fate’s Ransom)

There are easter eggs aplenty that nod to the origin story, but you don’t have to have read it to understand what’s going on in this series, which takes place in the Kingfountain world but several centuries before the events of The Queen’s Poisoner.

(Book 1: Banished, Book 2: Ciphers, Book 3: Void)

If you enjoyed the original Muirwood trilogy, I recommend reading the Covenant series next while the details about abbeys, mastons, and the hetaera are still fresh in your mind; the Covenant series takes place centuries after the original trilogy, and you must piece together the clues to figure out what happened in the interim.

(Book 1: Storm Glass, Book 2: Mirror Gate, Book 3: Iron Garland, Books 4-5: TBD)

This series can be read as a stand-alone and would be ideal for someone who has never read any of my work before, as it has a more Dickensian feel to it than my other books, which have a more medieval or fantasy feel to them. As I continue to create new worlds to visit, deciding where to begin will become increasingly difficult.

We recommend reading:  How To Delete Books From Chirp? (TOP 5 Tips)

(Book 1: The Killing Fog, Book 2: The Buried World, Book 3: The Immortal Words)

This is a stand-alone series, so you don’t need to read any of my other books to enjoy it, but it is a fun martial arts adventure story set in a world with a geography similar to Alaska and a culture similar to ancient China.

(Book 1: Fireblood, Book 2: Dryad-Born, Book 3: Poisonwell)

Many readers want to know if Muirwood and Mirrowen are connected, even though they are set in different worlds and can be read separately. However, there are hints that they might be.

(Book 1: Landmoor, Book 2: Silverkin)

I have no immediate plans to resume the series; I’m not saying I won’t do so in the future, but it’s not on the cards right now. Still, if you’re looking for more from me, why not check out this one? If enough people read it, I might be persuaded to do so.

Other books:

Tales from Kingfountain, Muirwood, and Beyond: Jeff Wheeler’s Worlds will be released in 2019, and his memoir, Your First Million Words, will be released in 2020.

What is the order of the muirwood series?

The Hollow Crown will be the title of book 4 in the Kingfountain Series, which will be released next summer, followed by books 5 and 6 before the end of the year. The first book is already written, and my early readers have all said they think they’ll enjoy this new story even more than the first part of the series.

Do you have to read the Immortals series in order?

Tanya The answer is mostly no; it’s nice to read them in order because some characters appear in multiple books (for example, Adam Black), but it doesn’t always affect your understanding of the story when they do.

We recommend reading:  Readers ask: What Does Keeping The Books Mean?

Who does Owen kiskaddon marry?

Severn refused to marry Owen and Evie Mortimer because their combined duchies would rival Severn’s wealth and power. Evie married Iago, King of Atabyrion, and they have two children.

What does Pethet mean?

Pathet is “a restriction on the player’s variation options, such that while a particular note may be prominent in one pathet, it must be avoided or used only for special effect in another.”

Is Immortals 2 coming out?

There is currently no release date for ‘Immortals 2,’ and it is unlikely that the film is even in production at this time; however, I would expect the film to arrive in theaters sometime in late 2021.

Is immortals based on a book?

The Immortals is a series of novels by Alyson Nol that centers on psychics and immortals, with the first two books, Evermore and Blue Moon, being New York Times Bestsellers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *