Quick Answer: What Order To Read Warrior Cats Books?

Warriors in Chronological Order – Hennepin County Library

This is a standalone Super Edition; the next novellas are Thunderstar’s Echo, which is included in the Legends of the Clans collection. This is a standalone manga (graphic novel); the next books are Tigerstar and Sasha manga parts 1 and 2.

What is the order of the Warriors graphic novels?

Lost Stars (9 April 2019), The Silent Thaw (29 October 2019), Veil of Shadows (7 April 2020), Darkness Within (10 November 2020), The Place of No Stars (6 April 2021), and one unreleased installment: A Light in the Mist (scheduled for publication on 9 April 2021) make up Warriors: The Broken Code.

How many warrior cat books are there 2020?

The Warriors series contains over 60 books, including the original six-book series as well as four spinoffs: Power of Three, The New Prophecy, Omen of the Stars, and Dawn of the Clans, as well as stand-alone guides, special editions, and manga.

What is the first Warriors graphic novel?

Into the Wild is the first book in the Warriors series, and it tells the story of a group of wild cats whose forefathers passed down the tradition of sharing the forest among the four clans (the ShadowClan, ThunderClan, WindClan, and RiverClan).

Where can I read warrior cats for free?

Warrior spirit – Home. Welcome to the Warrior Cats Book Site, where you can read and download free warrior cat books ranging from “Dawn of the Clans” to “Vision of Shadows.”

Will there be a warrior cats movie in 2020?

Warriors is a live-action/CGI animated film that will be released on August 6, 2020.

We recommend reading:  How To Make Money Publishing Books On Amazon? (TOP 5 Tips)

Will warrior cats end?

Warriors: Power of Three was completed in spring 2009; Warriors: Omens of the Stars was completed in 2012; Warriors: Dawn of the Clans was completed in 2015; Warriors: A Vision of Shadows was completed in 2018; and Warriors: The Broken Code is still being released in 2020.

How many warrior cat books are there in 2021?

In 2021, how many warrior cats books are there? Into the Wild, Fire, and Ice, Forest of Secrets, Rising Storm, A Dangerous Path, and Darkest Hour are the six books in the series.

Is Ashfur possessing Bramblestar?

As a result, Ashfur is ruled out. Hawkfrost died in the Great Battle against the clans, and his ghost vanishes, so he cannot be the one who possessed Bramblestar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *