Question: What Books Has Marc Cameron Written By?

Publication Order of Jericho Quinn Books

Marc Cameron is the author of the Jericho Quinn series and has worked as a police officer for over 25 years. He is also a certified scuba diver, a man-tracker, and an avid adventure motorcyclist, and his thrillers frequently feature bikers and bikes.
Cameron’s short stories have appeared in publications such as the Saturday Evening Post and BOYS’ LIFE. His main character, Jericho Quinn, is an Air Force Academy graduate who is super-trained in the art of war. His novels revolve and evolve at a fast suspenseful pace that keeps the reader glued. Act of Terror is the second book in the Jericho Quinn series.

Why is Marc Cameron writing Tom Clancy books?

u201cI didn’t want to be a ventriloquist,u201d he explained, u201cbut it was clear I had to write a Marc Cameron book in the spirit of Tom Clancy.u201d

Will there be another Jericho Quinn book?

Active Measures, the latest action-packed thriller from veteran bestselling author Marc Cameron, will be released on November 26th. 2019 is shaping up to be a busy year for Cameron, who has already released Open Carry, the first book in a new series starring US Marshal Arliss Cutter.

What is the order of Tom Clancy books?

Order of Publication for Jack Ryan:

  • The Hunt for Red October (1984)
  • Patriot Games (1987)
  • The Cardinal of the Kremlin (1988)
  • Clear and Present Danger (1989)
  • The Sum of All Fears (1991)
  • Without Remorse (1993)
  • Debt of Honor (1994)
  • Executive Orders (1996)

What is the order of Lee Child books?

Lee Child’s Book Order

  • Second Son. (2011) Deep Down.
  • No Middle Name. (2017)
  • Jack Reacher’s Rules. (2012) The Hero.
  • The Chopin Manuscript. (2007) The Copper Bracelet.
  • The Cocaine Chronicles (With: Laura Lippman,Ken Bruen,Jervey Tervalon) (2005)
We recommend reading:  How To Listen To Audio Books On Iphone? (Solution found)

How many Jack Ryan books did Tom Clancy write?

Jack Ryan has appeared in 21 novels written by Tom Clancy, Mark Greaney, Mike Maden, and Marc Cameron, with the majority of the novels written by Clancy alone until 2010, after which his next novels were co-written with Greaney and Grant Blackwood.

What was Daniel Silva’s first book?

The Unlikely Spy is a stand-alone World War II spy thriller; The Mark of the Assassin and The Marching Season are spy thrillers about an American CIA agent, Michael Osbourne; and the Gabriel Allon series is comprised of books #4 through #17.

Should Jack Ryan books be read in order?

Jack Ryan’s books can be read in either publication order or chronological order; it’s a matter of preference, and you can enjoy them either way. However, Tom Clancy fans usually recommend reading the Jack Ryan series in chronological order.

Which book is the Jack Ryan series based on?

Ryan first appeared in Tom Clancy’s 1984 novel The Hunt for Red October, and then in the 1990 film adaptation of the same name, Ryan has since appeared in numerous Clancy novels, forming the backbone of what’s known as “the Ryanverse,” a franchise that has continued even after Tom Clancy’s death.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *