How Many Books Are In A Shade Of Vampire Series? (Best solution)

This series has a total of 92 volumes. Choose the quantity of goods you wish to purchase from the drop-down menu.
This series has a total of 92 volumes. Choose the amount of goods you wish to purchase from the drop-down menus.

  • Hardcover, paperback, and Kindle editions are available. An American author named Bella Forest has developed a book series called The Shade of Vampire in which she has exhibited her artistic abilities via paranormal subgenres and romance through the character of a vampire.

How many series of shade of vampire are there?

Please keep in mind that Derek Novak and Sofia Claremont’s narrative is just a seven-book series. A Break of Day brings it to a close, and the characters embark on whole new experiences in Book 8: A Shade of Novak, which follows on from the previous book.

Is there a shade of vampire 92?

Bella Forrest’s A Dawn of Worlds (A Shade of Vampire, Book 92) is a paranormal romance novel.

Is a shade of vampire a TV series?

A Shade of Vampire is a series of fantasy paranormal romance novels authored by author Bella Forrest that is currently in its third installment. The Novak Family and their friends, as well as their love interests, are the primary focus of the series’ storyline, which spans 91 (and counting) novels and 10 seasons. It reminds me of the Vampire novels from Seasons 1 to 3.

Is Bella Forrest a real author?

Bella Forrest is the author of the “A Shade of Vampire” series, which has sold over a million copies worldwide and is the #1 Best-Seller in the Vampire Romance and Paranormal Fantasy categories. As a self-published author, Bella Forrest has made her novels easily accessible in a variety of media, including e-books, paperbacks, and hardcover volumes.

We recommend reading:  How To Store Comic Books On A Shelf? (Solution)

Does Sofia become a vampire in a shade of vampire?

Following her transformation into a vampire, Sofia became the vessel of one of The Elders, and she tricked Derek and his friends into believing she could only approach the base of the hunters and take control of the portal they possessed; however, the Elder inside her was expelled by Derek’s fire and Odelia’s magic, which was known as The Ageless at the time, and Sofia was no longer a vampire.

What is the order of the Vampire Diaries books?

As a result of some unexpected publishing challenges, all of Bella’s additional publications have been put on hold for the time being. Similarly to the rest of us, Bella is eagerly awaiting the publication of the books and the continued delivery of the fantastic stories that we all appreciate.

Who wrote a shade of vampire?

Book Reviews – Toppsta – Children’s Books Harley Merlin is a supernatural adventure series that is excellent for young adult fantasy readers. It is written by author Harley Merlin. The Harley Merlin series, written by self-described fantasy aficionado Bella Forrest, is set in a secret realm of mystery, magic, and monsters, and is the first of a planned trilogy.

What is the name of the first Harley Merlin book?

The Toppsta Bookstore — Reviews of Children’s Books Young adult fantasy aficionados will enjoy Harley Merlin, a magical adventure series that follows the adventures of Harley Merlin. A secret realm of mystery, magic, and monsters is the setting for the nine-book Harley Merlin series, which was written by self-described fantasy enthusiast Bella Forrest.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *