FAQ: What Order Does Sylvia Day Books?

Sylvia Day – Book Series In Order

Sylvia Day was born on March 11, 1973, in Los Angeles, California, and currently writes under the pen names “L. S. Day” and “Livia Dare.” Her works include Romance, Paranormal, Eroticism, Short Stories, Historical Literature, and Fantasy.
Sylvia Day has written and sold an untold number of books in both print and hard copy form, including “Reflected in You” and “Bared to You.” Her drive and tenacity to move the world of romance has allowed her to reach almost every reader on the planet.

What order should you read the after books?

Following the Series Order

  • After is the first book
  • After We Collided is the second book
  • After We Fell is the third book
  • After Ever Happy is the fourth book
  • Before is the fifth book.

Which book comes first in the Crossfire series?

Day has announced that Bared to You will be the first book in her Crossfire series, with Reflected in You following in October 2012.

What should I read after Sylvia Day Crossfire series?

Below is a list of books like Bared to You and the rest of the Crossfire series, along with descriptions from the publishers.

  • Raine Miller’s Naked
  • Laurelin Paige’s Fixed on You
  • Meredith Wild’s Hardwired
  • J. Kenner’s Release Me
  • Helen Hardt’s Craving

What comes first after or after we collided movie?

After We Collided is a 2020 American romantic drama film directed by Roger Kumble and written by Anna Todd and Mario Celaya, and is the sequel to After (2019). It is based on Todd’s 2014 new adult fiction novel of the same name.

We recommend reading:  Readers ask: What Are Geoffrey Canada's Books About?

What comes first after or after we collided?

After We Collided is a romance-drama film based on Anna Todd’s best-selling novel After We Collided, and it is the second installment in the After film series.

Will there be a sixth crossfire book?

NEW YORK u2014 Sylvia Day’s five-novel Crossfire series, which follows the love story of Gideon Cross and Eva Tramell, concludes with the release of “One with You,” which picks up after Eva and Gideon have eloped.

Do Gideon and Eva end up together?

Things begin to unravel just as Eva appears to have it all together, and the ending, however sad, brings you to a happy place of love and happiness between Gideon and Eva. This is the final book in the five-book series for Gideon and Eva, and it was bittersweet for me.

How do you read the Crossfire series?

What is the correct Crossfire Saga reading order?

  1. I’m bared to you.
  2. I’m reflected in you.
  3. I’m entwined with you.
  4. I’m enthralled by you.
  5. I’m one with you.

What is the order of Helen Hardt books?

Saga of the Steel Brothers

  • Melt (2016)
  • Burn (2017)
  • Surrender (2017)
  • Shattered (2017)
  • Twisted (2017)
  • Craving (2016)
  • Obsession (2016)
  • Possession (2016)

Is afterburn aftershock a series?

America’s premier author of provocative fiction delivers the first installment of a series set within the inner circle of glamour, sex, and privilege in the Kindle Edition of Afterburn and Aftershock (2 book series).

Does Eva get pregnant in the Crossfire series?

If you count when she was younger and her stepbrother raped her, she became pregnant and miscarried, Eva Tramell does not get pregnant.

We recommend reading:  How To Make Cloth Books For Babies? (Question)

What should I read after fifty shades?

If you enjoyed Fifty Shades of Grey, here are nine books you should read.

  • Of 9. Bared to You by Sylvia Day.
  • of 9. Dirty by Kylie Scott.
  • of 9. Hardwired by Meredith Wild.
  • of 9. Hausfrau by Jill Alexander Essbaum.
  • of 9. Killer Affair by Rebecca Chance.
  • of 9. Say My Name by J.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *