FAQ: What Level Are A To Z Mystery Books?

A to Z Mysteries (series) – ATOS book level, Lexile measure, Word count

The Absent Author, The Haunted Hotel, The Invisible Island, The Canary Caper, The Falcon’s Feathers, The Kidnapped King, The Lucky Lottery, The Ninth Nugget, The Quicksand Question, The School Skeleton all appear in A to Z Mysteries #01-19. The Vampire’s Vacation, The White Wolf, and The X’ed-Out X-Ray all appear in the September issue of A to Z Myster

What age group is A to Z Mysteries?

Ages 6-9. This series can be read in any order.

What is the best A to Z Mystery?

Books from A to Z on Mysteries

  • The Deadly Dungeon (A to Z Mysteries, #4)
  • The Kidnapped King (A to Z Mysteries, #11)
  • The Invisible Island (A to Z Mysteries, #9)
  • The Jaguar’s Jewel (A to Z Mysteries, #10)
  • The Lucky Lottery (A to Z Mysteries, #12)

Are A to Z Mysteries scary?

The parents’ guide to what’s in this book. All of the adults are supportive and caring, and they encourage the kids’ sleuthing and independence. The kids are kind to one another — no social drama here.

What is the first A to Z Mysteries?

The first book in the series, Detective Camp, was released in May 2006. Roy and Gurney also created a spin-off series called Calendar Mysteries, which began on December 22, 2009 with “January Joker.”

How many A to Z Mysteries Super editions are there?

There’s a mystery for every letter of the alphabet, plus ten super editions with even more A to Z fun, to help Dink, Josh, and Ruth Rose solve mysteries from A to Z! From The Absent Author to The Zombie Zone, there’s a mystery for every letter of the alphabet, plus ten super editions with even more A to Z fun.

We recommend reading:  How To Load Books On Kindle Fire? (Solved)

What grade is Magic Tree House?

Your 6- to 10-year-old reader can join time-traveling duo Jack and Annie in their magical tree house as they travel through history. Mary Pope Osbourne’s award-winning series, The Magic Tree House, allows young readers to travel through history without leaving the comfort of their own homes.

Who wrote A to Z Mysteries books?

Dink Duncan, Josh Pinto, and Ruth Rose Hathaway are three sly sleuths in the A to Z Mysteries Series; have fun getting to know them and their dog, Pal!

Who wrote the alphabet mysteries?

Sue Taylor Grafton (April 24, 1940 u2013 December 28, 2017) was an American mystery writer best known for her “alphabet series” featuring private investigator Kinsey Millhone in the fictional city of Santa Teresa, California.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *