How Many Warhammer Books Are There? (Solved)

In a universe where there are over 350 novels based in it, it only seems fair that one of the most amazing of all books, The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy, should feature a story set in the Warhammer 40K reality.

  • Be warned: it’s a LONG series (there are more than 50 novels in all). Fortunately, after you’ve gotten your bearings with the series’ idea, you may go on to the factions (traitor and faithful) that most interest you.

How many Warhammer 40K novels are there?

The series began with the publishing of Dan Abnett’s Horus Rising in 2006, and as of 2019, it will consist of 54 novels, twenty-four novellas, forty-seven radio dramas, and a vast number of short tales written by over nineteen different writers, all of which are set in the world of the series.

How many Warhammer 30k books are there?

This science fiction series is comprised of 56 novels, making it a very lengthy series.

How many books are in the Warhammer Black Library?

A Warhammer and a Warhammer 40,000 novel are published every month in the Black Library’s extensive repertoire, which currently numbers well over two hundred volumes in total.

What is the order of Warhammer 40K books?

Set of the Horus Heresy Series (Warhammer 40K), Volumes 1-12. (Titles include: Horus Rising, False Gods, Galaxy in Flames, The Flight of the Eisenstein, Fulgrim, Descent of Angels, Legion, Battle for the Abyss, Mechanicum, Tales of Heresy, Fallen Angels, A Thousand Sons.) Mass Market Paperback.

What is 30k Warhammer?

A supplement and expansion for the base Warhammer 40,000 tabletop game by Games Workshop, The Horus Heresy (also known as “Warhammer 30,000” or “30k”) takes place in the early 31st Millennium and includes events such as The Great Crusade and the Horus Heresy. The Horus Heresy is known colloquially by fans as “Warhammer 30,000” or simply “30k.”

We recommend reading:  How To Store Children's Books? (Solution)

How many Warhammer are there?

On the website of Games Workshop, the creators of Warhammer, there are 22 licensed products listed, not including expansion packs and sequels. For example, the first Warhammer video game, Dawn of War, has three expansion packs and a ton of DLC, and the second Warhammer video game has two expansion packs.

What is the first Warhammer 40K book?

The Horus Heresy may be explored in depth if you have a good knowledge of the universe of the 41st millennium. The first book in this series, Horus Rising, is recommended as a starting point.

Are there any Warhammer 40K books?

There are a plethora of Warhammer 40K world novels available. It is interesting and action-packed, and the universe Games Workshop has established for their authors to play in means that there is no limit to the amount of material and awesomesauce that will come out of the Imperium and its countless adversaries in the near future.

How many Warhammer 40K factions are there?

In Warhammer 40,000, there are now eight factions to choose from.

Why are Warhammer books so expensive?

According to the rules of Warhammer 40,000, there are now eight factions.

Which book is Guilliman return?

The Armour of Fate (Warhammer 40,000) – Kindle edition by David E. Schwartz. Find out about all of the novels, as well as the author’s biography and more. When Roboute Guilliman, primarch of the Ultramarines, was recalled to the Dark Imperium, it was considered nothing short of a miracle.

What comes before dark imperium?

Guy Haley’s Dark Imperium: Godblight is a science fiction novel.

  • Guy Haley’s Dante
  • Darius Hinks’ Mephiston: Blood of Sanguinius
  • Guy Haley’s The Devastation of Baal
  • Guy Haley’s Dante
  • Guy Haley’s Dante. Astorath: Angel of Mercy by Guy Haley.
  • Darkness in the Blood by Guy Haley.
  • Mephiston: City of Light by Darius Hinks.
  • Astroth: Angel of Mercy by Guy Haley.
  • Mephiston: Revenant Crusade by Darius Hinks.
  • Mephiston: City of Light by Darius Hinks.
We recommend reading:  Books For Adults Who Like Ya?

In what novel does roboute Guilliman return?

Guy: Dawn of Fire is the first novel in an exciting new series of novels set during the Indomitus Crusade and chronicling the attempts of the imprisoned Primarch Roboute Guilliman to preserve the Imperium. Guy: Dawn of Fire is available now.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *