How Many Pendragon Books Are There? (Correct answer)

The first 10 volumes in the Pendragon series. It is generally referred to as The Pendragon Adventure or just Pendragon. Pendragon: Journal of an Adventure across Time and Space is a ten-book science fiction and fantasy series written by D.J. MacHale that was first released between 2002 and 2009.

  • The Pendragon Adventure series is a collection of science fiction and fantasy novels for young adults written by author Michael Crichton. There are a total of ten volumes in this series, written by author D.J. McHale, that span a ten-year period from 2001 to 2010.

How did the Pendragon series end?

Bobby encounters and engages in a struggle with Saint Dane, and when Saint Dane exhausts all of his might, he succumbs to his injuries. As a result of the Travelers’ victory, the whole city of Halla is spared from a potentially deadly catastrophe. After he destroys Saint Dane, Bobby and the other travelers are given the opportunity to live their lives as they would have if they had not been travels.

How many territories does the Pendragon have?

There are seven distinct worlds (Cloral, Denduron, Earth, Eelong, Ibara, Quillan, Veelox, and Zadaa) with ten distinct territories (called Cloral, Denduron, Eelong, Ibara, Quillan, Veelox, and Zadaa, and three distinct time-periods of Earth, known as First Earth, Second Earth, and Third Earth) that exist in the space-time continuum (Cloral,

Is there a Pendragon movie?

In 2008, Chad Burns directed Pendragon: Sword of His Father, a Christian historical fiction film based on the tale of King Arthur that was released in the United States. It was filmed in five different locations in the United States, and it was released on November 25, 2008.

We recommend reading:  How Many Dragonlance Books Are There? (Correct answer)

How old is Bobby Pendragon?

Bobby Pendragon is a 15-year-old child who lives in the United States. He discovers that he is a traveler in a surprising manner (a person who goes to different places in different galaxies).

What territory is Saint Dane from?

Biography. Saint Dane, Bobby Pendragon, Mark Dimond, and Courtney Chetwynde all appear in all ten volumes, as does Saint Dane himself. He wants to dismantle Halla so that he may reassemble it according to his own specifications. He is not from a specific location, but rather from Solora, which is the origin of all Halla.

Is Pendragon a good book?

This fantasy-adventure series, featuring the characters of Pendragon, is extremely popular among middle-grade readers, particularly boys, and for good reason. While these books don’t have the same degree of balance in comedy, emotion, and character development as the wonderful Harry Potter series does, D.J. Salinger’s writings are nonetheless excellent.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *