How Many Books Are In The Whatever After Series? (Correct answer)

A total of 15 novels are included in this series. Choose the quantity of goods you wish to purchase from the drop-down menu.

  • The Whatever When Book Series (14 volumes) is a collection of novels that explores the question of what happens to you after you die. What is Sarah Mlynowski’s age, exactly? The fifteenth amazing volume in the New York Times and USA Today bestselling series of shattered fairy tales for daring youngsters is now available in paperback. Discover all of the novels, learn about the author, and much more!

How much books are in whatever after?

This 13-book series follows Abby and Jonah as they continue to make mischief with fairy tales!

Will there be a whatever after book 14?

Find out about all of the novels, as well as the author’s biography and more.

Is there a whatever after book 15?

On April 5, 2022, the hardcover edition of Just Dance (Whatever After #15) will be released.

How old is Abby in whatever after?

Abby is a ten-year-old girl. She describes her height as being around four feet and a half.

What reading level is whatever after?

Because there is a repeating plotline regarding the presence of the magic mirror and the fairy trapped inside it, I recommend reading these novels in chronological sequence so that you don’t get lost in the stories. I definitely suggest these books for children aged 5-8, and both my daughter and I are looking forward to the release of her next book in the series.

How old is Jonah in whatever after?

Jonah is a secondary protagonist in the Whatever After series of novels written by Stephen King. The magic mirror in their basement allows him to accompany Abby on her journeys through many fairy tales. He is Abby’s younger brother. He is presently seven years old and is a student at Smithville Elementary School in Smithville.

We recommend reading:  Who Wrote The Hobbit Books? (Solution found)

Is there a whatever after TV series?

Every story in Whatever After is a contemporary reinterpretation of classic myths, stories, and fairytales, and it is intended for adults only. Each episode takes a narrative that you think you know and turns it into something completely different.

What is ever after good as gold?

Sarah Mlynowski’s fourteenth novel, Good as Gold, is the fourteenth installment in the Whatever After series. It was made available to the public on April 6, 2021.

Who is Maryrose in whatever after?

Sarah Mlynowski’s Whatever After series continues with Good as Gold, the fifteenth novel in the series. On April 6, 2021, it was made available.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *